Home

Calendar

Newsletter

Angel Box
Program

  Chapter
Happenings

Standing Rules
and ByLaws

How To Join

Helpful Hints

Society of Decorative Painters

New England Traditions

Color Brochure Request

 Teachers

 Net Teachers

 Advertisers

Contact

 

Yankee Heritage Tole Chapter

NET Teachers

For more information visit New England Traditions website


 

2015 NET Teachers

Betty (Elizabeth) Allen
eallensart@gmail.com

Lynne Andrews
andrews181@cox.net

Patricia Appling
patappling@msn.com

Carolyn Bacon
carolynbacon@ymail.com

Maureen Baker
maureenjbaker@msn.com

Rosemary Barrett
rbarrettstudios@gmail.com

Nora Begona
nbegona@hotmail.com

Barbara Bunsey
bbunsey@calicogoose.com

Marion Buricatu
mburicatu@gmail.com

Bobbie Campbell, CDA
bobbie@bobbiecampbell.com

Janice Cooper
jcooper@ct.metrocast.net

Janice Cormier
countryschoolhse@aol.com

Cynthia Erekson
cynthia.erekson@gmail.com

Bonnie Frederico, CDA
bonnie.frederico@gmail.com

Ellen Gleason
doll_lady_68@yahoo.com

Christina Greenfield
TngJeg@aol.com

Belinda Harris
bthecreativewing@yahoo.com

Cindy Harrison
cindy@cdpnh.com

Margit Hartl
margithartl@ct.metrocast.net

Chris Haughey
chris@cdwood.com

Anne Hunter
creativetouch@earthlink.net

Sue Jacobs, CZT
sj60010@gmail.com

Jessica Jansen
jansenstudioprod@aol.com

Arlee Jenkins
arleeJ@aol.com

Tricia Joiner
triciald@aol.com

Cynthia Knox
cknox1@nycap.rr.com

Marlene Kreutz, CDA
mfolkart@q.com

Arlene Linton
lintonac@aol.com

Betty Love
love_betty@hotmail.com

Laurie MacKenzie, TDA
l.mackenzie@cox.net

Linda McClure
McClureLD@aol.com

Donna McMichael
shortypainterdj@aol.com

Frances Mittelstet
fran@watercolorwithfran.com

Nancy Mullen
nmdeco@charter.net

Arlene Newman, CDA
aarthouse@aol.com

Mary Owens
mary@maryo.com

Roxanne Puchalski, MDA
rocky@roxannepuchalski.com

Dorothy Pullo, CDA
rosedapullo@gmail.com

Judith Ribitch
Judy@ribitch.com

Donna Roskamp
justa_vessel@yahoo.com

Maryse Roy
maryseroy04@msn.com

Nancy Scott, CDA
nscott1@nycap.rr.com

Donna Scully
donnascullyart@gmail.com

Patricia Smelkoff
psart71@hotmail.com

Janet Snell
janet@janetsnell.com

Laurie Speltz
lspeltz@aol.com

Carolyn Spohn
carol@carolspohn.com

Nancy Stauffer
nanpaints@comcast.net

Mary Svenson, CDA
tolesampler@comcast.net

Bobbie Takashima
btfrogs@aol.com

Juliette Talarski
jmt9983@yahoo.com

Diane Trierweiler
tolebridge@aol.com

Rebecca Trimble
rebecca@rebeccatrimble.com

Elizabeth Wagner
bethwagnerdesigns@yahoo.com

Christine Watson
chriswatsondesigns@hotmail.com

For more information visit New England Traditions website
 

 

 

This site developed and maintained by::
N.A.S.I. Computers & Electronics
Copyright 2015, Yankee Hertiage Tole Chapter